Positive New Developments

I’m aware that I’ve been on the receiving end of lots of ‘negative life events’ recently, and I know from past experience that this can feed into my tendency to view news, and then life negatively… so I’ve got a couple of reminders of the positive power of innovation.

First there is this phone that I’m hoping to save for for Christmas, it’s fair and pretty cool 😀

And there’s also this, caring for the health of those who care for others in the poorest situations… excellent innovation.

Leave a Reply

